Diddy Kong Racing: Bootleg Circuit is Benjamin Briggs’s first video game mixtape. Bootleg Circuit includes five pumping arrangements of Dave Wise’s unforgettable tunage from one of the best racing games of all time. Diddy Kong Racing: Bootleg Circuit features over 17 minutes of pulse-pounding, nostalgia-fueled house beats, expertly mastered by the one and only Dj CUTMAN.

1. Hi There! (Lobby) 03:45
2. Stupid Monkey Beach Party (Crescent Island) 03:03
3. Hot Pockets (Hot Top Volcano) 03:54
4. Royal Rumble (Boss Race) 03:39
5. Interstellar Dream Disco (Darkmoon Caverns) 03:18

Album Credits
Produced by Ben Briggs
Mastered by Dj CUTMAN
Album art by Drew Wheeler aka halc
Logo by David Scatliffe

Follow Ben Briggs

Download Bootleg Circuit
Download from Bandcamp