Chillcraft is a concept album of chilled-out & lo-fi Minecraft remixes arranged and produced by Helynt.

Chillcraft combines the hybrid electronic style of Helynt’s series “Super Lofi World” with a more laid-back and relaxed vibe. Perfect for world-building.

Pigstep, the album’s lead single, was composed by indie composer darling Lena Raine for the Minecraft Nether Update. The rest Chillcraft tracks are composed by Daniel Rosenfeld, better known as C418.

Support Chillcraft by buying, saving, or playlisting the album

Helynt, best known for his remix series Super Lofi World, also authored two synth-heavy album with GameChops, Legend of Synthwave and Mario & Chill.

Chillcraft is the meeting of two worlds for Helynt, the boom bap rhythm of lofi hip hop meeting with synthetic atmosphere of his synthwave work.

 Chillcraft is available pressed on vinyl via Bandcamp for a limited time.

~ Tracklist ~
01 · Mice on Venus
02 · Subwoofer Lullaby
03 · Danny
04 · Sweden
05 · Wet Hands
06 · Dry Hands
08 · Shuniji
09 · Moog City
10 · Living Mice
11 · Clark
12 · Pigstep
13 · Beginning 2
14 · Dead Voxel

~ Credits ~
Produced by Helynt
Mastering by Dj Cutman
Album artwork by Sean Thurlow
Original compositions by C418 and Lena Raine
Executive Producer for GameChops Chris Davidson 

▾ Follow Helynt ▾

▾ Stream // Download // Support ▾

Chillcraft is copyright & published by GameChops, 2021
All compositions licensed