Spindash 3 is here ~ Twenty new Sonic the Hedgehog remixes, covers, and themes from throughout Sonic’s amazing series! An international cast of remixers and musicians makes Spindash 3 our largest remix album yet. The diverse collection of styles and genres are sure to have something for every Sonic fan. Enjoy Spindash 3, grab a copy here!

Support this remix by streaming on Spotify, saving, and adding to your playlists. ▸http://smarturl.it/spindash3

01. Bitonal Landscape – Green Hill Zone (From “Sonic the Hedgehog”) [VIP Mix]
02. Dj CUTMAN – Mystic Cave (From “Sonic 2”)
03. A_Rival – Metallic Madness (From “Sonic Mania”) [VIP Mix]
04. Qumu – Escape From The City (From “Sonic Adventure 2”)
05. RoBKTA – Friends (Future Funk Mix)
06. Faseeh – Marble Garden (From “Sonic 3”)
07. Ben Briggs – Studiopolis (From “Sonic Mania”)
08. Joshua Morse – Marble Zone (From “Sonic The Hedgehog”)
09. Tudd & General Offensive ft. Zachary Fraiser – Space Port (From “Sonic Forces”)
10. Funk Fiction – Press Garden (From “Sonic Mania”)
11. GlitchxCity – Hot Crater (From “Sonic Advance 2”)
12. Lil Boulder – Ghost Town (From “Sonic Forces”)
13. Player2 – Special Stage (From “Sonic 3”)
14. RoboRob – Chemical Plant (From “Sonic 2”) [VIP Mix]
15. Kairi – His World (From “Sonic 2006”)
16. General Offensive ft. Vaarcloc – Lava Reef (From “Sonic & Knuckles”)
17. Tudd ft. Alan Gee – Evening Star (From “Knuckles Chaotix”)
18. Chjolo – Super Sonic Racing (From “Sonic R”)
19. Mykah – Emerald Hill (From “Sonic 2”)
20. Hyper Potions ft. Skye Rocket – Mania

Album Credits
Directed Mastered by Dj CUTMAN
Artwork by Tom-Ivar Arntzen
Executive Producer Chris Davidson