Katamari Dance With Me features five remixes of memorable tracks from the Katamari Damacy series, including fan favorites Lonely Rolling Star and Cherry Blossom Color Season. The album features polished production and upbeat Japanese vocals from Vocaloid, the Japanese voice synthesizer best known for creating virtual pop star Hatsune Miku.

Katamari Dance With Me is currently available on iTunes, and Google Play.

1. Katamari on the Rocks 05:56
2. Lonely Rolling Star 05:44
3. Roll Me In 04:13
4. Cherry Blossom Color Season 06:01
5. You Are Smart 03:40
6. Lonely Rolling Star (Remix) 04:42

Album Credits
Produced by Dj Jo
Mastered by Chris Davidson
Artwork by Kortrex

▾ Follow Dj-Jo ▾