The TRIFORCE of BASS is a collection of 3 EPs spanning a variety of games from The Legend of Zelda series. As varied as the games are, so are the producers on this EP. Mykah is a DJ from Liverpool UK, bringing a tribal, moombah and drum’n’bass influences. dj-Jo is a FL Studio producer from Florida who wilds the heaviest synths and intense drum production. Dj CUTMAN and Spamtron remix and remaster their classic EP Bagu and the Riverman with DJ friendly edits with a new level of clarity in the mix.

The TRIFORCE of BASS spans multiple generations of Zelda music, from the original Overworld theme, to The Palace theme from Zelda II and the Dungeon from A Link to the Past. Other tracks are inspired by Link’s Awakening, Wind Waker, and Skyward Sword.

1. Dj CUTMAN – Overworld 04:10
2. Dj CUTMAN – I Am Error 04:43
3. Dj CUTMAN – Bagu and the Riverman 04:00
4. Dj CUTMAN – The Adventure of Link 04:36
5. Dj CUTMAN – I Know Nothing 04:40
6. Mykah – Underworld 04:41
7. Mykah – Palace 05:02
8. Mykah – Darkworld 05:10
9. Mykah – Dungeon 04:27
10. Mykah – Battle with Ganon 03:42
11. dj-Jo – Midna’s Lament 04:18
12. dj-Jo – Tal Tal Heights 02:51
13. dj-Jo – Miniboss 04:18
14. dj-Jo – Hyrule Field 06:24
15. dj-Jo – Fi 03:19

Album Credits
Production by Dj CUTMAN, Spamtron, Mykah, Dj Jo
Mastered by Dj CUTMAN
Artwork by Tron Bonne

▾ Follow Dj CUTMAN ▾

▾ Follow Mykah

▾ Follow Dj-Jo ▾