Download on iTunes Stream on Spotify Download and Stream on Google Play Download and stream on Amazon

The Poké Tape series continues with Helynt’s take on the music of Pokémon! From Gold/Silver through Black/White, Poké Tape 3 features 10 chill Pokémon favorites, blended with guitar and smooth lofi beats.

Helynt is a prolific lofi and synthwave producer, known for albums including the Super Lofi World and Mario & Chill series. The Poké Tape series showcases the lofi artists of GameChops and their takes on the Pokémon soundtrack, blended with their individual styles. With 10 tracks from Pokémon generations 2-5, Helynt flips the most beloved tunes from the Gameboy Color and Nintendo DS eras. The tracklist includes music composed by Junichi Masuda, Go Ichinose, Hitomi Sato, and Shota Kageyama.


Littleroot Town (from Pokémon Ruby/Sapphire/Emerald)
Pokémon League (from Pokémon Diamond/Pearl)
Driftveil City (from Pokémon Black/White)
Twinleaf Town (from Pokémon Diamond/Pearl)
Pokémon Lullaby (from Pokémon Silver/Gold/Crystal)
Route 201 (from Pokémon Diamond/Pearl)
Route 10 (from Pokémon Black/White)
New Bark Town (from Pokémon Silver/Gold/Crystal)
Route 47 (from Pokémon Silver/Gold/Crystal)
Verdanturf Town (from Pokémon Ruby/Sapphire/Emerald)

– Credits – 

Music & Artwork by Helynt
Mastered by Dj Cutman
Composed by Go Ichinose, Junichi Masuda, Hitomi Sato, and Shota Kageyama
Originally from The Pokémon game series

▾ Follow Helynt ▾