Welcome to the next level of chill beats. From lofi maestro Helynt, Super Lofi World 3 is a fourteen-track collection of old and new Nintendo favorites.

Helynt is a prolific engineer and guitarist. With more than 10 full-length albums in his discography, Helynt is best known for The Legend of Synthwave, Mario & Chill, and the fan-favorite Super Lofi World series. Super Lofi World 3 features fourteen staples of videogame music, painted with wavy lofi synths, smooth guitar lines, and chilled beats. 

Super Lofi World 3 has something for every gamer to enjoy. With representation from the most beloved franchises and indie gems alike, Super Lofi World 3 features music from Super Mario, The Legend of Zelda, Pokémon, Metroid, Undertale and Outer Wilds. Fans will recognize tunes from superstar composers such as Koji Kondo, David Wise, Junichi Masuda, Toby Fox, and more.


Pokémon Lofi Center (from the Pokémon series)
Outer Wilds (from Outer Wilds)
Goodbye Yoshi (“Ending” from Yoshi’s Island)
Bayou Boogie (from Donkey Kong Country 2)
To Hateno Village (from The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild)
Megalovania (from Undertale)
Phendrana Drifts (from Metroid Prime)
Toad Town (from Paper Mario: The Origami King)
Pokémon Gym (from Pokémon Red & Blue)
Hearthome City (from Pokémon Diamond & Pearl)
Azalea Town (from Pokémon Gold & Silver)
Dire Docks Reprise (from Super Mario 64)
Seaside Kingdom (from Super Mario Odyssey)
Nuvema Town (from Pokémon Black & White)

– Credits – 

Produced by Helynt
Mastered by Dj Cutman
Artwork by Tomi & Chris
Composed by Junichi Masuda, Andrew Prahlow, Koji Kondo, David Wise, Yasuaki Iwata, Hajime Wakai, Manaka Kataoka, Toby Fox, Kenji Yamamoto, Kouichi Kyuma, Mahito Yokota, Yoshito Sekigawa, Morikazu Aoki, Hitomi Sato, Go Ichinose, Naoto Kubo, Shiho Fuji, and Shota Kageyama

▾ Support Helynt with a follow ▾