GameChops celebrates the beloved animated series Avatar: The Last Airbender in Avatar & Chill, including fourteen tracks from The Last Airbender and Legend of Korra, SweetboiKyle crafts unique covers using period instruments and lofi aesthetics.

Avatar & Chill is a deep dive into the music of the animated phenomenon Avatar: The Last Airbender. With authentic instrumentation and high-quality lofi beats, SweetboiKyle takes GameChops’ staple “& Chill” series beyond its gaming roots into animation. The tracklist features lofi hip-hop renditions of the main theme, “The Avatar’s Love”, “Leaves from the Vine”, “Secret Tunnel”, and more, highlighting fan-favorite selections from across the series’ soundtrack.

SweetboiKyle is the project of Kyle Horvath, a Nashville-based producer. With the release of his album “Chillbending” in 2020, Kyle expands his collection of Avatar remixes with “Avatar & Chill. Flawlessly blending realistic textures, organic instruments, and detailed lofi rhythms, Kyle lends his production expertise to compositions by Jeremy Zuckerman, Benjamin Wynn, and Chris Tedesco. 

Here’s a statement from Kyle:
Avatar: The Last Airbender is one of the great pieces of art in our lifetime. I never fully realized the mastery and profound writing of the series until rewatching in my adult life. This is my way of paying homage to such a beautiful work. I hope you enjoy.”

Avatar & Chill” is out now on all online stores and streaming platforms! Support SweetboiKyle and GameChops by streaming, saving, and adding the tracks to your playlists.

Reconciliation (from Avatar: The Last Airbender)
The Avatar (from Avatar: The Last Airbender)
Left My Heart in Republic City (from Avatar: Legend of Korra)
Winter, Spring, Summer and Fall (from Avatar: The Last Airbender)
Korra (from Avatar: Legend of Korra)
Ending Theme (from Avatar: Legend of Korra)
The Avatar’s Love (from Avatar: The Last Airbender)
Leaves from the Vine (from Avatar: The Last Airbender)
Tsungi Horn (from Avatar: The Last Airbender)
Firebender Training (from Avatar: The Last Airbender)
Agni Kai (from Avatar: The Last Airbender)
Secret Tunnel (from Avatar: The Last Airbender)
Jinora’s Light (from Avatar: Legend of Korra)
Hittin’ on All Sixes (from Avatar: Legend of Korra)

Produced by
Mastered by Ohad Nissim
Album Artwork by Riana Dorsey
Composed by Jeremy Zuckerman, Benjamin Wynn, Chris Tedesco
Originally from Avatar: The Last Airbender and Avatar: Legend of Korra

▾ Support Sweetboikyle with a follow ▾