Smooth McGroove Remixed is a 14 track licensed remix album featuring the vocals of Smooth McGroove. The album features remixes of songs from Legend of Zelda, Smash Bros, Sonic the Hedgehog, Mega Man and more.

Ten producers collaborated to bring Smooth McGroove’s famous acapella versions of game tunes to the dance floor.

01. James Landino – Melee (Smash Bros Remix)
02. Hyper Potions – Chemical Plant Zone (Sonic The Hedgehog Remix)
03. James Landino – Dark World (Link to The Past Remix)
04. Dj Jo – Hyrule Palace (Legend of Zelda Remix)
05. Dj Cutman – Spark Mandrill (Mega Man X Remix)
06. GameChops – Stickerbrush Symphony (Donkey Kong Country Remix)
07. Dj CUTMAN – Wandering Flame, Secret of the Forest (Final Fantasy & Chrono Trigger Remix)
08. Chjolo – One Who Bares Fangs at God (Xenogears Remix)
09. bLiNd – Brinstar Green (Metroid Remix)
10. Mykah – Mute City feat. RobKTA (F-Zero Remix)
11. Ben Briggs – Mario Overworld (Super Mario Remix)
12. James Landino – Kokiri Forest (Ocarina of Time Remix)
13. Tetracase – Secret Gardens (Little Big Planet Remix)
14. Grimecraft – Sweden (Minecraft Remix)

Directed by Dj CUTMAN and James Landino
Vocals by Smooth McGroove
Artwork by James Ball
Produced & Mastered by Chris Davidson