Year of the Yoshi is a collaborative album including a diverse lineup of musicians and remixes. Featuring music inspired by the Super Mario series and as Yoshi-themed spinoffs, Year of the Yoshi is the definitive remix tribute to Nintendo’s green dinosaur.

The tracklist contains music inspired by several games featuring Yoshi including Yoshi (NES), Yoshi’s Island (SNES), Yoshi Story (N64), Yoshi Falls (Mario Kart DS), Yoshi Star Galaxy (Super Mario Galaxy 2 Wii), and Yoshi Touch and Go (DS).

1. Yoshi’s Back 01:35
2. No Yoshin’ Around ft. Mega Ran 03:04
3. Yoshi on a Half Shell 02:16
4. Yoshigemia ft. ectogemia 02:55
5. Yoshi Grand Prix ft. RobKTA 03:27
6. Dj CUTMAN – Yoshi’s House ft. James Landino 01:55
7. Yoshi’s Resort ft. Ben Briggs 03:12
8. Damn, Yoshi ft. Ben Briggs 03:36
9. GameChops – Yo, she… 03:20
10.ABSRDST – Yoshi Moshi 03:50
11.Ballad of the Yoshis ft. Kubbi 06:21

Album Credits
Artwork by Tron Bonne
Produced by Dj CUTMAN & Kevin Villecco
Graphic Design by Villecco Media
Mastered by Chris Davidson

▾ Follow Kevin Villecco ▾