A collection of Legend of Zelda solo piano covers from Super Piano 64, inspired by the new game Tears of the Kingdom. Zelda & Piano III features tracks that appear in the new game as well as Breath of the Wild and Ocarina of Time.


1 Sunrise Over Hyrule
2 Tarrey Town
3 Rito Village
4 My Home
5 Lurelin Village
6 Hateno Village
7 Tarrey Town Reprise
8 House

Produced by Super Piano 64
Artwork & Mastering by Chris Davidson
Composed by Koji Kondo, Manaka Kataoka, Yasuaki Iwata
Originally from The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild and Ocarina of Time

▾ Follow Super Piano 64 ▾